Explore well-being in September with Digital Making at Home

September is wellness month at Digital Making at Home. Your young makers can code along with our educators every week to create projects which focus on their well-being. This week’s brand new projects are all about embracing the things that make you feel calm. Go check them out!

Through Digital Making at Home, we invite parents and kids all over the world to code and make along with us and our new projects, videos, and live streams every week.

This week’s live stream will take place on Wednesday at 5.30pm BST / 12.30pm EDT / 10.00pm IST at rpf.io/home. Let your kids join in so they can progress to the next stage of learning to code with Scratch!

The post Explore well-being in September with Digital Making at Home appeared first on Raspberry Pi.

Noticia Original